MLS BLOG

Online Support

MLS Staff

MLS staff, is comprised of industry experts who are dedicated to serving realMLS members. Our executive leadership and our support technicians, training and membership teams are leading the way to helping realMLS members achieve the goals they have established.

nicole jensen ceo headshot

Nicole Jensen

Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (904) 394-9494 x 1240 Email: nicole@realMLS.com
Kimberly Wiggins

Kimberly Wiggins

Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (904) 394-9494 X 1223 Email: kimberly@realMLS.com
Amy Trujillo

Amy Trujillo

Office Manager
Phone: (904) 394-9494 x 1232 Email: atrujillo@realMLS.com
Sarah Yerington

Sarah Yearington

Accountant
Phone: (904) 394-9494 x 1229 Email: sarah@realMLS.com
Piper Curry

Piper Curry

MLS Administrative Assistant
Phone: (904) 394-9494 x 1203 Email: piper@realMLS.com
Taylor Carter

Taylor Carter

Membership Administrator
Phone: (904) 394-9494 x 1219 Email: taylor@realMLS.com
Sonja Harmon

Sonja Harmon

MLS Membership Compliance Administrator
Phone:(904) 394-9494 x 1235 Email: sonja@realMLS.com
Della Sartor

Della Sartor

Membership Administrator
Phone: (904) 394-9494 x 1215 Email: della@realMLS.com
Jeremy Cox Trainer

Jeremy Cox

Technical Specialist/Training
Phone: (904) 394-9494 x 1212 Email: jeremy@realMLS.com
Dana Thomas

Dana Thomas

Technical Specialist/Training
Phone: (904) 394-9494 x 1220 Email: dana@realMLS.com
Alan Posey

Alan Posey

Technical Specialist
Phone: (904) 394-9494 x 1221 Email: alan@realMLS.com
Wayne Wetherington

Wayne Wetherington

Business Manager
Phone: (904) 394-9494 x 1222 Email: wayne@realMLS.com
Lois Scheiber

Lois Scheiber

Marketing
Phone: (904) 394-9494 x 1226 Email: marketing@realMLS.com
Luke James

Luke James

IT Manager
Phone; (904) 394-9494 x 1233 Email: luke@realMLS.com
Joe Balla

Joe Balla

Senior IT Administrator
Phone: (904) 394-9494 x 1280 Email: joe@realMLS.com
Victor Melendez

Victor Melendez

Data Compliance IT Administrator
Phone: (904) 394-9494 x 1297 Email: victor@realMLS.com
Scroll to Top